« Division of Student Affairs
Print This Page

Director

Sujit D. Chemburkar
Executive Director, Baker University Center & University Events
(740) 593-4020
chemburk@ohio.edu

Operations

Angela Davis
Associate Director
(740) 593-4056
davisa2@ohio.edu

Staff of student Building Managers and student Conference Assistants

Guest Services & Reservations

Caitlin Murray
Assistant Director
(740) 593-4021
murrayc@ohio.edu

Jennifer Coen
Reservations Coordinator
(740) 593-4021
coenj1@ohio.edu

Robin Dewey
Reservations Coordinator
(740) 593-4021
deweyr@ohio.edu

Staff of student Guest Services and Reservations Representatives

Programming

Chad Barnhardt
Assistant Director
(740) 593-4032
barnhard@ohio.edu

Staff of student Program Assistants

Technical

Todd Coogen
Associate Director
(740) 593-0667
coogen@ohio.edu

Jeremy Schaffer
Technical Coordinator
(740) 593-4064
schaffej@ohio.edu

Ben Brown
Theater Manager
(740) 593-0256

Staff of student Technical Assistants

Administrative

Lynn Andrews
Administrative Coordinator
(740) 593-4023
andrewsl@ohio.edu

Lureen Bailey
Administrative Assistant
(740) 593-4020
baileyl@ohio.edu

Staff of student Administrative Assistants